Oak house School > BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Board of governors

Oak House School is a private non-profit Foundation.
The Board of Governors consists of a group of seven parents elected for a five years period by the whole-school parent body.
The Board performs the functions of governance of the Foundation, actively participating in the strategic planning and school management.

The current members of the Board are:

Mrs. Sara Alarcón
Mrs. Eva Cortés
Mr. Fernando de la Cruz
Mrs. Mª Luisa Francolí
Mrs. Sonia Subirós
Mrs. Clotilde Tesón
Mr. José Turmo

(Visited 1,628 times, 1 visits today)